WINNERS! WINNERS! WINNERS!!!

Sorry it has taken me a while to post this – real life has gotten in the way the past week. My apologies. But at long last here it is!!

The winners of my March Madness are….. *insert drum roll*

Shelly Hammond has won a book of her choice from my backlist.

Elf has won a series from my backlist.

And now for the grand prize winner…..

…..CM Torrens has won the entire shooting match…every book I’ve ever written. Wow!!!

Congrats all. Thank you for playing. It’s been fun. Please go to my website at http://www.MysticKat.com to select your prizes and then drop me an email from “contact” section on the website with your selection.

-Kat

Leave a Reply

